Company profile - Our team

Sachin Raj Jain

Sachin Raj Jain

Designation : Managing Director
Email Id : sachinraj@gicia.org
Mobile No. : 9810509305
Mr Anil Kumar Singh

Mr Anil Kumar Singh

Designation : CEO
Email Id : ceo@gicia.org
Mobile No. : 0120-6758612

Team Members

Name Title Division Email Id Mobile No.
Shilpa Naryal Senior Manager Business Operations shilpa@gicia.org 0120-6758612
Neeti Verma Senior Manager Environmental Certification Services neeti@gicia.org 9686000944
Taruna Manager Forest Management and SustainableTourism taruna@gicia.org 9716786623
Shovans Das Manager Natural Resource Division – Chain of Custody shovans@gicia.org 7290068700
Abhilasha Guleria Manager VRIKSH – CITES Shipment Certification abhilasha@gicia.org 7290068707
Kirit Kene Assistant Manager Fisheries Program – ASC & MSC kirit@gicia.org 9960600187
Alisha Gupta Senior Program Officer Chain of Custody – FSC & PEFC alisha@gicia.org 7290068701
Shikha Singhal Senior Program Officer Chain of Custody – VRIKSH shikha.singhal@gicia.org 7290068710
Kriti Mukherjee Senior Program Officer Quality Control and Accreditation kriti@gicia.org 7290068709
Nidhi Chauhan Program Officer Forest Management nidhi@gicia.org 9350022203
Shweta Tyagi Program Officer Sustainable Tourism shweta@gicia.org 8860782006
Ram Avtar Singh Assistant Manager Account & Finance accounts@gicia.org 8882675615