Our Team Members

Sachin Raj Jain

Sachin Raj Jain

Designation : Managing Director
Email Id : sachinraj@gicia.org
Mobile No : 9810509305

HR

Name Title Division Email Id Phone No.
Rakesh Arora HR Head HR hr@gicia.org 0120 6758612
Ms. Deepika Singh Manager – HR HR deepika@gicia.org 0120 6758612

Programs

Name Title Division Email Id Mobile/Phone No.
Ms. Neeti Verma Head Quality Assurance Quality Assurance neeti@gicia.org 9686000944
Ms. Taruna Senior Manager Natural Resource Management (Forestry, Tourism & Water Stewardship Programs) taruna@gicia.org 9716786623
Mr. Pankaj Pant Senior Manager Natural Resource Division – Chain of Custody pankaj@gicia.org 7290068707, 9205012612
Ms. Sakshi Nehra Manager Vriksh Certification sakshi.nehra@gicia.org 0120 6758612
Mr. Chandrakant Manager VRIKSH Shipment chandra@gicia.org 0120 6758612
Mr. Kirit Kene Assistant Manager Sustainable Fisheries (ASC/MSC) kirit@gicia.org 9960600187
Mr. Abhijit Sharan Assistant Manager Natural Resource Division abhijit@gicia.org 0120 6758612
Ms. Alisha Gupta Senior Program Officer Natural Resource Division alisha@gicia.org 7290068701
Mr. Nadeem Ahmed Senior Program Officer VRIKSH Certification nadeem@gicia.org 7290068704
Mr. Mrinal Singh Senior Program Officer VRIKSH Certification mrinal@gicia.org 9599452605
Ms. Priyanka Choudhary Senior Program Officer Natural Resource Division priyanka@gicia.org 7290068709
Ms. Nidhi Choudhary Program Officer Natural Resource Division Office nidhi@gicia.org 0120 6758612
Ms. Anamika Program Officer VRIKSH Shipment Certificate Division anamika@gicia.org 0120-6758230
Ms. Karishma Program Officer Environmental Certification Services karishma@gicia.org 0120-6758612/13; 8373984353
Mr. Udayan Program Officer VRIKSH Certification udayan@gicia.org 0120 6758612
Mr. Chetan Program Officer Carbon Registry chetan.aggarwal@gicia.org 0120 6758612
Mr. Ishaan Program Officer Natural Resource Division ishaan@gicia.org 0120 6758612

Finance and Accounts

Name Title Division Email Id Mobile/Phone No.
Ms. Harpreet Kaur Senior Manager Account & Finance harpreet.kaur@gicia.org 0120 6758612
Mr. Ram Avtar Singh Assistant Manager Account & Finance accounts@gicia.org 8882675615
Mr. Shivam Sharma Accounts Executive Account & Finance shivam@gicia.org 0120 6758612

IT

Name Title Division Email Id Phone No.
Mr. Richard Bright Director – IT IT richard@gicia.org 0120 6758612
Mr. Balbinder Singh Senior Manager – IT IT balbinder@gicia.org 0120 6758612