Company profile - Our team

Sachin Raj Jain

Sachin Raj Jain

Designation : Managing Director
Email Id : sachinraj@gicia.org
Mobile No. : 9810509305
Mr Anil Kumar Singh

Mr Anil Kumar Singh

Designation : CEO
Email Id : ceo@gicia.org
Mobile No. : +91-9810319432

Team Members

Name Title Division Email Id Mobile No.
Neeti Verma Senior Manager Environmental Certification Services neeti@gicia.org 9686000944
Taruna Manager Forest Management and SustainableTourism taruna@gicia.org 9716786623
Mr. Pankaj Pant Senior Manager Natural Resource Division – Chain of Custody pankaj@gicia.org 7290068707, 9205012612
Kirit Kene Assistant Manager Fisheries Program – ASC & MSC kirit@gicia.org 9960600187
Alisha Gupta Senior Program Officer Chain of Custody – FSC & PEFC alisha@gicia.org 7290068701
Nidhi Chauhan Program Officer Forest Management nidhi@gicia.org 9350022203
Ram Avtar Singh Assistant Manager Account & Finance accounts@gicia.org 8882675615