News:
  • FSC New COO joins the Forest Stewardship Council
  • FSC Online platform will enhance product traceability
Management Team
Maj Gen P K Janmeja, VSM
Senior Vice President
South Asia & Middle East

Mobile No.- (+91) 9818241205
Office: +91 (120) 6500162
Email: pkj@gicia.org
Thilak Munasinghe
Auditor

Mobile No.- 0094112700983
Email: thilak@gicia.org
Manu Jose Mattam
Manager
(Natural Resources)


Mobile No.- (+91) 9350022203
Office: +91 (120) 6500168
Email: manujose@gicia.org
Ms Mona Mehdi
Auditor

Email: mona@gicia.org
Urvi Goel
Project Manager
(Environmental Certification Services)


Mobile No.- (+91) 9810340953
Email: urvi@gicia.org
Kamalakanta Jagaty
Assistant Manager
(Accounts)


Mobile No.- (+91) 9871224687
Office: +91 (120) 6500169
Email: kamal@gicia.org
Neeti Bhatt
Assistant Manager
(Environmental Certification Services)


Mobile No.- (+91) 9313344624
Office: +91 (120) 6500163
Email: neeti@gicia.org
Akhilesh Singh
Assistant Manager
(Natural Resources)


Mobile No.- (+91) 9953748009
Email: akhilesh@gicia.org
Teena Antil
Assistant Manager
(Natural Resources)


Mobile No.- (+91) 9350022236
Email: teena@gicia.org
Abhishek Rajdeep
Senior Associate
(Natural Resources)

Mobile No.- (+91) 7579067521
Email: abhishek.rajdeep@gicia.org
Anshu Joshi
Assistant Manager
(Natural Resources)


Mobile No.- (+91) 9350022216
Email: anshu@gicia.org
Hitesh S. Jalgaonkar
Sr. Associate
(Natural Resources)


Mobile No.- (+91) 9560326609
Email: hitesh@gicia.org
Ankur Nautiyal
Assistant Manager - Trainee
(Natural Resources)


Mobile No.- (+91) 9716677863
Email: ankur@gicia.org