Our Team Members

Programs

NameTitleDivisionEmail IdMobile/Phone No.
Ms. Neeti VermaHead Quality AssuranceQuality Assuranceneeti@gicia.org9686000944
Ms. TarunaSenior ManagerNatural Resource Management (Forestry, Tourism & Water Stewardship Programs)taruna@gicia.org9716786623
Mr. Pankaj PantSenior ManagerNatural Resource Division – Chain of Custodypankaj@gicia.org7290068707, 9205012612
Ms. Sakshi NehraManagerVriksh Certificationsakshi.nehra@gicia.org0120 6758612
Mr. ChandrakantManagerVRIKSH Shipmentchandra@gicia.org0120 6758612
Mr. Kirit KeneAssistant ManagerSustainable Fisheries (ASC/MSC)kirit@gicia.org9960600187
Mr. Abhijit SharanAssistant ManagerNatural Resource Divisionabhijit@gicia.org 0120 6758612
Ms. Alisha GuptaSenior Program OfficerNatural Resource Divisionalisha@gicia.org7290068701
Mr. Nadeem Ahmed Senior Program OfficerVRIKSH Certificationnadeem@gicia.org7290068704
Mr. Mrinal Singh Senior Program OfficerVRIKSH Certificationmrinal@gicia.org9599452605
Ms. Priyanka ChoudharySenior Program OfficerNatural Resource Divisionpriyanka@gicia.org7290068709
Ms. Nidhi ChoudharyProgram OfficerNatural Resource Division Officenidhi@gicia.org0120 6758612
Ms. Karishma Program OfficerEnvironmental Certification Serviceskarishma@gicia.org0120-6758612/13; 8373984353
Mr. UdayanProgram OfficerVRIKSH Certificationudayan@gicia.org0120 6758612
Mr. IshaanProgram OfficerNatural Resource Divisionishaan@gicia.org0120 6758612
Ms. Shraddha VermaAssociateQuality Assuranceshraddha@gicia.org8447580702

Finance and Accounts

NameTitleDivisionEmail IdMobile/Phone No.
Mr. Ram Avtar SinghAssistant ManagerAccount & Financeaccounts@gicia.org8882675615