Our Team

The Leadership

Dr Jagdish Kishwan

Dr. Jagdish Kishwan, CEO

The Team

Neeti Verma

Head QA & Program Manager, Environmental Certification Services

email: neeti@gicia.org
Phone: 9686000944

Dhananjay Kumar

DGM, Natural Resource Management

email: dhananjay@gicia.org
Phone: 8510086996

Chandra kant

Manager, Vriksh
Shipment certification

email: chandra@gicia.org
Phone: 9999637921

Sakshi Nehra

Deputy Manager, Natural Resource Division

email: sakshi.nehra@gicia.org
Phone: 8130977097

Ram Avtar Singh

Deputy Manager, Finance & accounts

email: accounts@gicia.org
Phone: 8882675615

Abhijit Sharan

Deputy Manager, Natural Resource Division

email: abhijit@gicia.org
Phone: 9940122885

Poree Buragohain

Assistant Manager, (Natural Resources Division)

email: poree@gicia.org
Phone: 7578008527

Nadeem Ahmed

Assistant Manager, Natural Resource Division

email: nadeem@gicia.org
Phone: 7290068704

Mrinal Singh

Assistant Manager, Natural Resource Division

email: mrinal@gicia.org
Phone: 9599452605

Karishma Khutela

Senior Program Officer, Environmental Certification Services

email: karishma@gicia.org
Phone: 7290068701

Nidhi Choudhary

Senior Program Officer, Natural Resource Division

email: nidhi@gicia.org
Phone: 7876682901

Udayan Chakraborty

Senior Program Officer, Vriksh Certification

email: udayan@gicia.org
Phone: 7005908988

Diksha Mishra

Program Officer,
Natural Resource Division

email: diksha@gicia.org
Phone: 8986580080

Eva Chaudhary

Program Officer, VRIKSH Shipment Certificate Division

email: eva@gicia.org
Phone: 7290068708

Surabhi Lukose

Program Officer, Vriksh Certification

email: surabhi@gicia.org
Phone: 9821234641

Anshika Tyagi

Associate,
VRIKSH Shipment Certification Division

email: anshika@gicia.org
Phone: 7290068707

Harsha Nath

Associate,
QA Division

email: harsha@gicia.org
Phone: 9350670913