Our Team

The Leadership

Dr Jagdish Kishwan

Dr. Jagdish Kishwan, Managing Director

The Team

Neeti Verma

Chief Executive Officer

email: neeti@gicia.org
Phone: 9686000944

Dhananjay Kumar

DGM, Natural Resource Management

email: dhananjay@gicia.org
Phone: 8510086996

Sakshi Nehra

Manager
Natural Resource Division

email: sakshi.nehra@gicia.org
Phone: 8130977097

Ram Avtar Singh

Manager
Finance & accounts

email: accounts@gicia.org
Phone: 8882675615

abhijeet
Abhijit Sharan

Manager
Natural Resource Division

email: abhijit@gicia.org
Phone: 9940122885

Poree Buragohain

Assistant Manager
Natural Resources Division

email: poree@gicia.org
Phone: 7578008527

Mrinal Kumar

Assistant Manager
Natural Resource Division

email: mrinal@gicia.org
Phone: 9599452605

Nidhi Choudhary​

Senior Program Officer
Natural Resource Division

email: nidhi@gicia.org
Phone: 7876682901

Karishma Khutela

Assistant Manager
QA

email: karishma@gicia.org
Phone: 7290068701

bhagat
Bhagat Singh

Executive Accounts & Admin
Accounts & Admin Executive

email: bhagat@gicia.org
Phone: 7982949399

Udayan Chakraborty

Senior Program Officer
Auditor CoC

email: udayan@gicia.org
Phone: 7005908988

Diksha Mishra

Program Officer
Natural Resource Division

email: diksha@gicia.org
Phone: 8986580080

Eva-shipment
Eva Chaudhary

Program Officer
VRIKSH Shipment Certificate Division

email: eva@gicia.org
Phone: 7290068708

Saina Maharjan

Programme Officer
Vriksh -CoC

email: saina@gicia.org
Phone: 7895667926

Akansha Sharma​

Programme Officer
VRIKSH Shipment Certification Division

email: akansha@gicia.org
Phone: 9953801358

anshika-Vriksh-Shipment
Anshika Tyagi

Programme Officer
VRIKSH Shipment Certification Division

email: anshika@gicia.org
Phone: 7290068707

Hrishikesh Saikia

Sr. Programme Officer
Auditor- CoC

email: hrishikesh@gicia.org
Phone: 9401707055