Our Team

Neeti Verma CEO
Neeti Verma

Chief Executive Officer
email: neeti@gicia.org

Dhananjay DGM
Dhananjay Kumar

DGM
email: dhananjay@gicia.org

Aishwarya Mahajan

Senior Program Officer, QA Divison

email: aishwarya@gicia.org
Phone: 7290068701

Ram Avtar Singh

Manager
Finance & accounts

email: accounts@gicia.org
Phone: 8882675615

Abhijit-sharan
Abhijit Sharan

Manager
Natural Resource Division

email: abhijit@gicia.org
Phone: 9940122885

Poree Buragohain

Assistant Manager
Natural Resources Division

email: poree@gicia.org
Phone: 7578008527

Anamika_GICIA
Anamika Ghosh

Program Officer
CARB & QA Division

email: anamika.ghosh@gicia.org
Phone: 7290068701

Nidhi Choudhary​

Senior Program Officer
Natural Resource Division

email: nidhi@gicia.org
Phone: 7876682901

Jatin Tanotra

Program officer ( Vriksh COC)

email: jatin@gicia.org
Phone: 7290068704

bhagat
Bhagat Singh

Executive Accounts & Admin
Accounts & Admin Executive

email: bhagat@gicia.org
Phone: 7982949399

Udayan Chakraborty

Senior Program Officer
Auditor CoC

email: udayan@gicia.org
Phone: 7005908988

MEGHANSHI-SHARMA
Meghanshi Sharma

Program Officer
VRIKSH Shipment Certification Division

email: meghanshi@gicia.org
Phone: 7290068708​

RISHU-GUPTA-PIC-
Rishu Gupta

Program Officer
VRIKSH Shipment Certification Division

email: rishu@gicia.org
Phone: 7290068708

Saina Maharjan

Program Officer
Vriksh -CoC

email: saina@gicia.org
Phone: 7895667926

SHUBHAM-SWARAJ
Shubham Swaraj

Program Officer
VRIKSH -CoC

email: shubham@gicia.org
Phone: 9097379195

anshika-Vriksh-Shipment
Anshika Tyagi

Program Officer
VRIKSH Shipment Certification Division

email: anshika@gicia.org
Phone: 7290068707

Hrishikesh Saikia

Sr. Program Officer
Auditor - CARB & EPA Title VI Regulation / VRIKSH- CoC

email: hrishikesh@gicia.org
Phone: 7290068701